Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Essentials #2- by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
She is loud, she is naughty and she has temperament. She does not let herself disguise, she goes her way, uncompromisingly. At my studio, it was nice for me to see how the enormous temperament and the restless energy of Patrizia slowly changed into a balance and peace as I had never seen her before. Now reduced to the essential core of your being, you recognize it clearly - a profound and unique personality.
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Photography, Fotografie, Reportage, Women Empowerment, Charity, Leica, das Wesentliche, Essentials
2396
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2396,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Essentials #2

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography

Essentials #2

 

She is loud, she is naughty and she has temperament. She does not let herself disguise, she goes her way, uncompromisingly. At my studio, it was nice for me to see how the enormous temperament and the restless energy of Patrizia slowly changed into a balance and peace as I had never seen her before. Now reduced to the essential core of your being, you recognize it clearly – a profound and unique personality.

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography

Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Essentials #2- by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
Sie ist laut, sie ist frech und sie hat Temperament. Dabei lässt sie sich keinesfalls verbiegen, sie zieht ihr Ding durch, kompromisslos. Schön für mich war es dabei zu sehen, wie das enorme Temperament und die rastlose Energie von Patrizia, sich bei mir im Studio langsam wandelte, in eine Ausgeglichenheit und Ruhe wie ich sie zuvor bei ihr noch nicht gesehen hatte…. nun, reduziert auf den wesentlichen Kern Ihres Wesens, erkennt man sie ganz deutlich - eine tiefgründige und einzigartige Persönlichkeit.
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Photography, Fotografie, Reportage, Women Empowerment, Charity, Leica, das Wesentliche, Essentials
989
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-989,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Essentials #2

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography

Essentials #2

 

Sie ist laut, sie ist frech und sie hat Temperament. Dabei lässt sie sich keinesfalls verbiegen, sie zieht ihr Ding durch, kompromisslos. Schön für mich war es dabei zu sehen, wie das enorme Temperament und die rastlose Energie von Patrizia, sich bei mir im Studio langsam wandelte, in eine Ausgeglichenheit und Ruhe wie ich sie zuvor bei ihr noch nicht gesehen hatte…. nun, reduziert auf den wesentlichen Kern Ihres Wesens, erkennt man sie ganz deutlich – eine tiefgründige und einzigartige Persönlichkeit.

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography