Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Georg "Schorsch" Hackl - Portrait by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
He’s a sportsman, a luger. 16-time German Champion, 7-time European Champion, 10-time World Champion and three-time Gold medallist at the Olympic Games. He’s an established name in international sport. He’s metalworker, inventor and trainer. He is down-to-earth and committed to his social responsibility…
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Georg Hackl, Porträt, Fotografie, Leica, Monochrom, Photography, das Wesentliche, Essentials
1990
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-1990,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography

Georg “Schorsch” Hackl

 

He’s a sportsman, a luger. 16-time German Champion, 7-time European Champion, 10-time World Champion and three-time Gold medallist at the Olympic Games. He’s an established name in international sport. He’s metalworker, inventor and trainer. He is down-to-earth and committed to his social responsibility…

 

…and it’s precisely this, our shared commitment to the Aktionsgruppe Kinder in Not e.V. charity organisation from Windhagen that led to our paths crossing. What emerged from this were deep and meaningful conversations, funny moments and intense photograph which show a charismatic charmer and a philosopher.

Date
Category
Portrait

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Fashion and Reportage Photography

Georg „Schorsch“ Hackl

 

Er ist ein Sportler, ein Rodler. Er ist 16-facher deutscher Meister, 7-facher Europameister, 10-facher Weltmeister und er ist dreifacher Goldmedallien Gewinner bei den Olympischen Spielen. Er ist eine feste Größe im internationalen Sport. Er ist ein Schlosser, ein Tüftler und ein Trainer. Er ist eine bodenständige Persönlichkeit und er ist sozial engagiert…

 

… und genau dieses, unser gemeinsames Engagement für die Aktionsgruppe Kinder in Not e.V. aus Windhagen führte unsere Wege zusammen. Was dabei heraus kam, waren tiefgründige Gespräche, witzige Augenblicke und intensive Fotografien, welche einen Charismatiker und einen Denker zeigen.

Date
Category
The Wiedenbeck People

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen