Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Karin Fraidenraij - Fashion Editorial by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
Karin Fraidenraij is all about fusing the zeitgeist with the traditional, the romantically fancy in accord with classic cuts. A feeling of freedom that the South American designer insists on and which her knitwear collection strives for.
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Mode, Fashion, Editorial, Fotografie, Photography, Karin Fraidenraij, Leica, das Wesentliche, Essentials
1987
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-1987,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Karin Fraidenraij – Fashion Editorial

 

Karin Fraidenraij is all about fusing the zeitgeist with the traditional, the romantically fancy in accord with classic cuts. A feeling of freedom that the South American designer insists on and which her knitwear collection strives for. But once you get beyond this ordinary aspiration you become addicted to an obsession – an obsession for freedom.

Date
Category
La Mode

Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Karin Fraidenraij - Fashion Editorial by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
Bei Karin Fraidenraij trifft Zeitgeist auf Tradition, romantisch verspielt d´accord mit klassischen Schnitten. Ein Gefühl von Freiheit, welches sich die südamerikanische Designerin nicht nehmen lässt und wonach ihre Knitwear Kollektion strebt.
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Mode, Fashion, Editorial, Fotografie, Photography, Karin Fraidenraij, Leica, das Wesentliche, Essentials
549
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-549,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Karin Fraidenraij – Mode Editorial

 

Bei Karin Fraidenraij trifft Zeitgeist auf Tradition, romantisch verspielt d´accord mit klassischen Schnitten. Ein Gefühl von Freiheit, welches sich die südamerikanische Designerin nicht nehmen lässt und wonach ihre Knitwear Kollektion strebt. Doch ist man über das gewöhnliche Streben einmal hinaus, verfällt man einer Obsession – der Obsession nach Freiheit.

Date
Category
La Mode