Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Nina de Lianin - Portrait by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
Nina de Lianin is an artist who does not exist a second time. She is a singer, actress, dancer and model. The born Serbin currently lives in Berlin, but for sure her real home is out in the world. Whether as a model for Thierry Mugler, as a singer at the Friedrichstadtpalast in Berlin or as a dancer at the Eurovision Song Contest, she is a celebrated artist on the big stages on nearly every continent.
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Portait, Fotografie, Photography, Berlin, das Wesentliche, Essentials, Leica
2522
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-2522,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography

Nina de Lianin

 

Nina de Lianin is an artist who does not exist a second time. She is a singer, actress, dancer and model. The born Serbin currently lives in Berlin, but for sure her real home is out in the world. Whether as a model for Thierry Mugler, as a singer at the Friedrichstadtpalast in Berlin or as a dancer at the Eurovision Song Contest, she is a celebrated artist on the big stages on nearly every continent.

 

I was also able to get known her as a charming and inspiring personality. As much as she loves to flourish in her roles and sink into at the same time, she has always remained true to herself. Our paths have crossed more than once, and this unprecedented artist and authentic personality has become a good friend from whom the world will see a lot again.

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Date
Category
Portrait

Alexander von Wiedenbeck | Nina de Lianin - Portrait by Alexander von Wiedenbeck
Nina de Lianin ist eine Künstlerin wie es sie kaum ein zweites Mal gibt. Sie ist Sängerin, Schauspielerin, Tänzerin und Model. Die geborene Serbin lebt zwar aktuell in Berlin, doch ist sie in der Welt zuhause. Ob als Model für Thierry Mugler, als Sängerin am Friedrichstadtpalast in Berlin oder als Tänzerin beim Eurovision Song Contest ist sie auf nahezu allen Kontinenten eine gefeierte Künstlerin auf den großen Bühnen.
Alexander von Wiedenbeck, Portait, Fotografie, Photography, Berlin, das Wesentliche, Essentials, Leica
2511
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-2511,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography

Nina de Lianin

 

Nina de Lianin ist eine Künstlerin wie es sie kaum ein zweites Mal gibt. Sie ist Sängerin, Schauspielerin, Tänzerin und Model. Die geborene Serbin lebt zwar aktuell in Berlin, doch ist sie in der Welt zuhause. Ob als Model für Thierry Mugler, als Sängerin am Friedrichstadtpalast in Berlin oder als Tänzerin beim Eurovision Song Contest ist sie auf nahezu allen Kontinenten eine gefeierte Künstlerin auf den großen Bühnen.

 

Ich selbst durfte sie zudem als eine bezaubernde und inspirierende Persönlichkeit kennenlernen. So sehr sie es liebt in ihren Rollen aufzublühen und zeitgleich zu versinken, ist sie sich im Herzen immer treu geblieben. Unsere Wege kreuzten sich über die Jahre mehr als einmal und diese beispiellose Künstlerin und authentische Persönlichkeit ist mittlerweile eine gute Freundin geworden, von welcher die Welt mit Sicherheit noch viel zu sehen bekommen wird.

Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Alexander von Wiedenbeck - Portrait and Reportage Photography
Date
Category
Portrait